Will these Cars still Drive after Crashing? #98 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

2 Просмотры
Издатель
★★★ Subscribe Here : ★★★
After a High Speed Crash - will these cars still be able to start and drive? We find out in Will It Still Drive? Crashes #98 - I hope you guys enjoy this episode!

★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 2PM GMT (3 videos per week) ★★★

Next video will be up ON TUESDAY - Don't miss it!

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video! Wear your seat belt please!

No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video. Obviously. ;)

★ ★ ★ View All PLAYLISTS :

----------GAME INFO:------------

You can Buy on Steam or Humble Bundle. Please don't Pirate the game!

- - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
Offroad Pigeon Pack by Blijo :
D-Series Addon -
Ultimate Configuration Pack -
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack -
Passengers and Loads -
Bruckell Thunderhawk (6 wheel car)
Off Road H-Series by Crash Hard
Off Road Moonhawk by Crash Hard
BIGRIG 8x8 TRUCK BY CRASH HARD

-----------MUSIC:-------------

Music provided by Monstercat:
MUZZ feat. Bloodhounds - Salvation



-----------PC SPECS:----------

Intel Core i7-8700K @
NVidia GTX 1080Ti 11GB GDDR5
32GB DDR4 3200Mhz RAM
500GB SSD
MSI Z370 Gaming Pro Carbon MB
Corsair Rx1000 PSU
Case : Cheapest one I could find
Monitor : 43" 4K
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Shadowplay
Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC


#crashdriven #beamngcrashes #crashtesting
Категория
Машины
Комментариев нет.